• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#144
0
1
0:0
0:1
0:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#144
Sun, 02.10.2022, 06:00
Audience: 623 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: 73. Rubanov Fyodor, 8. Ionov Andrei
Linesmen: 16. Babushkin Evgeny, 17. Linnik Nikita
11
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
11
Losses
30 Points 33
9 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
66 Goals 68
68 Goals against 66
317 Penalty in Minutes 402
History
Amurskie Tigry
7
1
Sat, 01.10.22
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
1
6
Fri, 21.01.22
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
2
1
Thu, 20.01.22
Taifun
Taifun
2
OTG
1
Mon, 17.01.22
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
2
4
Sun, 16.01.22
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
2
OTG
1
Tue, 29.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
3
4
Mon, 28.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Wed, 30.09.20
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 29.09.20
Taifun
Taifun
2
SO
3
Sat, 18.01.20
Amurskie Tigry