• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Muzychko Roman
#126
2
5
0:3
0:0
2:2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Askarov Marat
#126
Tue, 27.09.2022, 16:30
Audience: 143 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Orsk
Referee: 7. Andreyev Alexander, 65. Vakhitov Bulat
Linesmen: 14. Zakirov Alik, 13. Khabibullin Kirill
9
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
9
Losses
21 Points 43
5 Wins 16
3 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
58 Goals 91
91 Goals against 58
418 Penalty in Minutes 426
History
Belye Medvedi
1
SO
2
Mon, 13.12.21
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
6
3
Sun, 12.12.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
OTG
3
Wed, 17.11.21
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
4
Tue, 16.11.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Fri, 26.02.21
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Wed, 24.02.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
3
Mon, 16.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
5
Sun, 15.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
0
5
Thu, 27.02.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
3
Thu, 14.11.19
Sarmaty