• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Loko
Yaroslavl
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#106
4
0
2:0
0:0
2:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#106
Sat, 24.09.2022, 13:00
Audience: 293 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: 53. Velichko Ilya, 64. Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: 60. Shamin Yegor, 63. Sirotkin Stepan
39
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
39
Losses
86 Points 55
32 Wins 21
2 Overtime Wins 3
5 Shoot Outs Wins 3
181 Goals 141
141 Goals against 181
814 Penalty in Minutes 745
History
Loko
3
1
Fri, 23.09.22
SKA-1946
Loko
0
4
Tue, 08.03.22
SKA-1946
Loko
5
SO
4
Mon, 07.03.22
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
4
Sun, 12.09.21
Loko
SKA-1946
2
6
Sat, 11.09.21
Loko
SKA-1946
2
3
Sat, 27.03.21
Loko
SKA-1946
3
1
Fri, 26.03.21
Loko
Loko
1
OTG
0
Tue, 23.03.21
SKA-1946
Loko
5
2
Mon, 22.03.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
4
Mon, 09.11.20
Loko