• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#104
2
0
0:0
1:0
1:0
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Kvasha Oleg
#104
Sat, 24.09.2022, 06:00
Audience: 286 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: 73. Rubanov Fyodor, 34. Stepanishchev Pavel
Linesmen: 21. Novgorodtsev Ilya, 16. Babushkin Evgeny
20
Wins
30
Losses
30
Wins
20
Losses
52 Points 72
18 Wins 29
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
126 Goals 173
173 Goals against 126
712 Penalty in Minutes 586
History
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Fri, 23.09.22
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Mon, 28.02.22
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Sun, 27.02.22
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
5
0
Sat, 06.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
1
2
Fri, 05.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Sat, 27.02.21
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
1
7
Fri, 26.02.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
6
2
Tue, 17.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
5
3
Mon, 16.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
5
3
Tue, 10.09.19
Amurskie Tigry