• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Fyodorov Igor
#98
4
5
3:1
1:2
0:2
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#98
Thu, 22.09.2022, 18:00
Audience: 154 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: 46. Khanov Mikhail, 60. Shumikhin Ivan
Linesmen: 59. Miftakhov Insaf, 52. Salakhov Ildar
16
Wins
23
Losses
23
Wins
16
Losses
38 Points 58
14 Wins 19
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
100 Goals 137
137 Goals against 100
579 Penalty in Minutes 606
History
Mamonty Ugry
5
SO
4
Sun, 26.12.21
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
6
1
Fri, 24.12.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
7
Mon, 20.09.21
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
4
3
Sun, 19.09.21
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
2
4
Thu, 04.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
2
4
Wed, 03.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Tue, 08.12.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
8
1
Mon, 07.12.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Sat, 04.01.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
8
Tue, 24.12.19
Mamonty Ugry