• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Gavrilov Igor
#64
7
3
3:2
3:0
1:1
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#64
Fri, 16.09.2022, 11:00
Audience: 1154 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: 35. Kondratyev Denis, 94. Povisok Danila
Linesmen: 122. Ponomaryov Alexander, 123. Kormachyov Fyodor
2
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
2
Losses
5 Points 20
2 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
23 Goals 34
34 Goals against 23
266 Penalty in Minutes 185
History
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
2
Mon, 17.01.22
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
1
Sun, 16.01.22
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Wed, 29.12.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
2
Tue, 28.12.21
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
1
Sat, 16.01.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
3
Fri, 15.01.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
1
Tue, 29.12.20
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Mon, 28.12.20
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Fri, 17.01.20
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Mon, 07.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly