• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Alexandrov Viktor
#58
1
5
0:2
1:2
0:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#58
Thu, 15.09.2022, 13:00
Audience: 53 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: 27. Khutorov Alexander, 54. Govorin Ilya
Linesmen: 26. Loshkaryov Dmitry, 108. Yevko Ivan
12
Wins
32
Losses
32
Wins
12
Losses
38 Points 78
12 Wins 29
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
105 Goals 164
164 Goals against 105
436 Penalty in Minutes 451
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
7
Wed, 23.02.22
Mamonty Ugry
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
2
Tue, 22.02.22
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Tue, 07.09.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Mon, 06.09.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Tue, 02.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
3
Mon, 01.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Tue, 27.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Mon, 26.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Mamonty Ugry
6
2
Tue, 03.03.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
6
Sat, 16.11.19
Mamonty Ugry