• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Alyokhin Dmitry
#45
1
3
1:0
0:2
0:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Korredor Anton
#45
Sun, 11.09.2022, 13:00
Audience: 250 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: 66. Yakimov Valery, 33. Kazimirov Vladislav
Linesmen: 37. Solovyov Danila, 43. Lill Artyom
19
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
19
Losses
48 Points 30
16 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
92 Goals 80
80 Goals against 92
414 Penalty in Minutes 497
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
2
Tue, 15.03.22
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Sat, 12.03.22
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Fri, 11.03.22
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
2
Sun, 19.12.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Sat, 18.12.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
6
Tue, 16.11.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Mon, 15.11.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Mon, 30.11.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
SO
2
Sun, 29.11.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
JHC Dynamo SPb