• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Tyurikov Vladimir
#40
5
SO
4
0:0
1:2
3:2
0:0
1:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#40
Sat, 10.09.2022, 13:00
Audience: 307 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: 16. Ryabov Ivan, 52. Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: 91. Babintsev Nikita, 96. Ognev Nikita
10
Wins
44
Losses
44
Wins
10
Losses
25 Points 99
9 Wins 40
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
123 Goals 194
194 Goals against 123
792 Penalty in Minutes 710
History
JHC Atlant
1
4
Tue, 25.01.22
Almaz
JHC Atlant
2
3
Mon, 24.01.22
Almaz
Almaz
3
2
Sat, 02.10.21
JHC Atlant
Almaz
4
2
Fri, 01.10.21
JHC Atlant
Almaz
1
SO
2
Tue, 29.12.20
JHC Atlant
Almaz
3
1
Mon, 28.12.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
3
Tue, 22.12.20
Almaz
JHC Atlant
2
6
Mon, 21.12.20
Almaz
JHC Atlant
3
1
Wed, 08.01.20
Almaz
Almaz
2
0
Mon, 30.09.19
JHC Atlant