• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#38
5
1
1:0
2:1
2:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Potapov Vladimir
#38
Fri, 09.09.2022, 16:00
Audience: 350 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: 93. Galimov Denis, 31. Ugryumov Maxim
Linesmen: 84. Khalatov` David, 7. Chaikin Yegor
21
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
21
Losses
46 Points 73
13 Wins 26
2 Overtime Wins 2
6 Shoot Outs Wins 1
130 Goals 152
152 Goals against 130
567 Penalty in Minutes 543
History
Tolpar
5
1
Sat, 18.12.21
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
1
0
Fri, 17.12.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
0
2
Sun, 28.11.21
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
0
5
Sat, 27.11.21
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Fri, 08.01.21
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Thu, 07.01.21
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
SO
3
Wed, 30.09.20
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
1
OTG
2
Tue, 29.09.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Mon, 06.01.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
SO
4
Tue, 24.12.19
Omskie Yastreby