• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#32
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#32
Thu, 08.09.2022, 19:00
Audience: 555 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: 28. Morozov Dmitry, 98. Pavelchuk Nikita
Linesmen: 85. Buturlin Vladimir, 82. Savinov Kirill
11
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
11
Losses
28 Points 57
5 Wins 17
2 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
70 Goals 103
103 Goals against 70
383 Penalty in Minutes 368
History
HC Kapitan
5
SO
4
Tue, 08.02.22
Almaz
HC Kapitan
4
OTG
3
Mon, 07.02.22
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Sat, 23.10.21
HC Kapitan
Almaz
0
1
Fri, 22.10.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
4
Wed, 13.01.21
Almaz
HC Kapitan
0
2
Tue, 12.01.21
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Thu, 08.10.20
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
1
Wed, 07.10.20
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
OTG
2
Fri, 17.01.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
1
Mon, 07.10.19
Almaz