• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Podalinsky Alexei
#29
4
2
0:0
2:0
2:2
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#29
Thu, 08.09.2022, 18:00
Audience: 100 sp
Yury Lyapkin Arena Balashikha
Balashikha
Referee: 80. Matveyev Kirill, 21. Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: 91. Babintsev Nikita, 99. Studilin Gleb
29
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
29
Losses
72 Points 54
21 Wins 14
3 Overtime Wins 3
5 Shoot Outs Wins 0
146 Goals 123
123 Goals against 146
827 Penalty in Minutes 750
History
Amurskie Tigry
3
2
Sun, 05.12.21
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Sat, 04.12.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
OTG
2
Sun, 21.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
3
OTG
4
Fri, 19.11.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
2
Fri, 04.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
1
6
Thu, 03.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
7
4
Thu, 10.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Wed, 09.09.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
6
Mon, 16.12.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Fri, 06.12.19
Amurskie Tigry