• 22/23 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#19
4
2
0:1
2:1
2:0
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#19
Tue, 06.09.2022, 16:00
Audience: 450 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Vakhitov Bulat
Linesmen: Burkovsky Kirill, Matashkov German
31
Wins
30
Losses
30
Wins
31
Losses
57 Points 74
21 Wins 25
6 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
173 Goals 208
208 Goals against 173
901 Penalty in Minutes 854
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
OTG
3
Mon, 05.09.22
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
OTG
5
Tue, 29.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Sat, 26.03.22
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
3
4
Fri, 25.03.22
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Tue, 22.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Mon, 21.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Thu, 30.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
4
7
Wed, 29.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
8
2
Fri, 24.09.21
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
7
3
Thu, 23.09.21
Omskie Yastreby