• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Final
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#63
3
2
1:0
1:0
1:2
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#63
Mon, 25.04.2022, 19:00
Audience: 1300 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Shuvalov Vyacheslav
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Kuznetsov Oleg
20
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
20
Losses
62 Points 59
20 Wins 18
5 Overtime Wins 6
6 Shoot Outs Wins 5
175 Goals 172
172 Goals against 175
941 Penalty in Minutes 1046
History
Krasnaya Armiya
6
2
Sat, 23.04.22
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
6
2
Wed, 20.04.22
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
7
2
Tue, 19.04.22
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
1
SO
0
Sat, 16.04.22
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
3
OTG
4
Fri, 15.04.22
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
6
1
Wed, 05.01.22
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
1
3
Tue, 04.01.22
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
5
2
Fri, 17.09.21
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Thu, 16.09.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
OTG
3
Fri, 18.09.20
Krasnaya Armiya