• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
CoachVoevodin Nikolai
#45
1
OT
2
0:0
1:0
0:1
0:1
Irbis
Kazan
CoachAnisimov Artyom
#45
Tue, 29.03.2022, 18:00
Audience: 1800 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Kondratyev Sergei
Linesmen: Romanov Vladislav, Fetisov Pavel
15
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
15
Losses
35 Points 64
10 Wins 21
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
85 Goals 117
117 Goals against 85
491 Penalty in Minutes 587
History
Irbis
2
0
Sat, 26.03.22
Chaika
Irbis
3
2
Fri, 25.03.22
Chaika
Chaika
3
OTG
2
Tue, 22.03.22
Irbis
Chaika
6
3
Mon, 21.03.22
Irbis
Irbis
2
OTG
1
Sat, 11.12.21
Chaika
Irbis
2
3
Fri, 10.12.21
Chaika
Chaika
4
2
Mon, 06.09.21
Irbis
Chaika
2
1
Sun, 05.09.21
Irbis
Irbis
0
2
Sat, 06.02.21
Chaika
Chaika
3
6
Wed, 16.09.20
Irbis