• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#42
5
1
1:0
2:0
2:1
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#42
Sat, 26.03.2022, 14:00
Audience: 850 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Dudarov Alexander
Linesmen: Dedyukhin Nikita, Manuilov Maxim
20
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
20
Losses
55 Points 73
20 Wins 25
4 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
159 Goals 200
200 Goals against 159
815 Penalty in Minutes 776
History
Omskie Yastreby
3
4
Fri, 25.03.22
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Tue, 22.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Mon, 21.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Thu, 30.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
4
7
Wed, 29.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
8
2
Fri, 24.09.21
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
7
3
Thu, 23.09.21
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Wed, 03.02.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Tue, 06.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Mon, 05.10.20
Stalnye Lisy