• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#38
3
4
1:0
0:2
2:2
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#38
Fri, 25.03.2022, 16:00
Audience: 1200 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Yakimov Valery
Linesmen: Kotlov Anton, Soldatkin Ivan
20
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
20
Losses
55 Points 73
20 Wins 24
4 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
156 Goals 196
196 Goals against 156
805 Penalty in Minutes 745
History
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Tue, 22.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Mon, 21.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Thu, 30.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
4
7
Wed, 29.12.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
8
2
Fri, 24.09.21
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
7
3
Thu, 23.09.21
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Wed, 03.02.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Tue, 06.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Mon, 05.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
1
0
Sun, 19.01.20
Stalnye Lisy