• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#19
7
2
1:0
3:2
3:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#19
Mon, 14.03.2022, 16:00
Audience: 1168 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Yakimov Valery
Linesmen: Kotlov Anton, Soldatkin Ivan
23
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
23
Losses
69 Points 52
23 Wins 16
2 Overtime Wins 3
8 Shoot Outs Wins 3
142 Goals 117
117 Goals against 142
548 Penalty in Minutes 592
History
Mamonty Ugry
0
3
Fri, 11.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Thu, 10.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
SO
4
Fri, 28.01.22
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
4
SO
3
Thu, 27.01.22
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Sun, 17.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
4
6
Sat, 16.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Sun, 14.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Sat, 13.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Mamonty Ugry