• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
CoachStepanov Alexander
#22
1
OT
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
CoachFilatov Vladimir
#22
Tue, 15.03.2022, 19:00
Audience: 2608 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Leonov Maxim, Litvinov Alexander
6
Wins
31
Losses
31
Wins
6
Losses
20 Points 64
4 Wins 26
0 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
68 Goals 124
124 Goals against 68
588 Penalty in Minutes 494
History
SKA-1946
5
3
Sat, 12.03.22
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
5
4
Fri, 11.03.22
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
2
1
Sun, 30.01.22
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Sat, 29.01.22
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
0
Wed, 29.09.21
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
2
0
Tue, 28.09.21
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
5
4
Sat, 06.02.21
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
0
2
Thu, 07.01.21
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
0
3
Wed, 06.01.21
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Mon, 27.01.20
SKA-1946