• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
CoachTauber Oleg
#11
0
3
0:1
0:0
0:2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
CoachChernochub Vitaly
#11
Fri, 11.03.2022, 17:00
Audience: 230 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Yakimov Valery, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Vozzhayev Vladislav, Galushko Maxim
22
Wins
32
Losses
32
Wins
22
Losses
52 Points 69
16 Wins 22
3 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 8
117 Goals 139
139 Goals against 117
586 Penalty in Minutes 538
History
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Thu, 10.03.22
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
SO
4
Fri, 28.01.22
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
4
SO
3
Thu, 27.01.22
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Sun, 17.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
4
6
Sat, 16.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Sun, 14.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Sat, 13.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
3
2
Wed, 04.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Mamonty Ugry