• 21/22 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#5
3
0
0:0
0:0
3:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#5
Fri, 11.03.2022, 17:00
Audience: 522 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: Romanov Vladislav, Leonov Maxim
31
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
31
Losses
86 Points 65
31 Wins 24
4 Overtime Wins 4
6 Shoot Outs Wins 1
210 Goals 181
181 Goals against 210
948 Penalty in Minutes 931
History
Krasnaya Armiya
3
4
Sat, 05.02.22
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
3
SO
2
Fri, 04.02.22
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
6
Mon, 11.10.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
5
0
Sun, 10.10.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Tue, 16.03.21
JHC Spartak
Krasnaya Armiya
4
SO
3
Mon, 15.03.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
4
Fri, 12.03.21
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Spartak
2
1
Thu, 11.03.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Sat, 09.01.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Wed, 28.10.20
Krasnaya Armiya