• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 28
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Filippov Alexander
#1072
3
5
0:1
2:2
1:2
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#1072
Mon, 07.03.2022, 13:00
Audience: 247 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Kondratyev Denis
Linesmen: Arekayev Ivan, Ivanov Savely
18
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
18
Losses
62 Points 69
18 Wins 22
1 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
129 Goals 147
147 Goals against 129
696 Penalty in Minutes 857
History
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Mon, 13.09.21
JHC Atlant
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Sat, 11.09.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
1
Wed, 10.02.21
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Atlant
4
2
Tue, 09.02.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
5
Thu, 26.11.20
JHC Atlant
Russkie Vityazi
2
SO
3
Wed, 25.11.20
JHC Atlant
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Tue, 18.02.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
3
Fri, 29.11.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Atlant
2
3
Thu, 28.11.19
Russkie Vityazi
Atlanty
0
1
Wed, 19.12.18
Russkie Vityazi