• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#1022
7
2
1:2
3:0
3:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#1022
Sat, 26.02.2022, 14:00
Audience: 280 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Demichev Alexander, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Kolosov Artur, Yegorov Sergei
19
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
19
Losses
47 Points 7
18 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
89 Goals 43
43 Goals against 89
174 Penalty in Minutes 207
History
Taifun
1
5
Thu, 11.11.21
Almaz
Taifun
1
SO
2
Wed, 10.11.21
Almaz
Taifun
4
SO
3
Tue, 02.02.21
Almaz
Taifun
1
4
Mon, 01.02.21
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
Taifun
Almaz
5
1
Wed, 09.09.20
Taifun
Taifun
5
2
Fri, 21.02.20
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Sat, 30.11.19
Taifun
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 29.11.19
Taifun
Almaz
9
2
Sun, 11.11.18
Taifun