• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#1016
3
0
2:0
1:0
0:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#1016
Sat, 26.02.2022, 09:00
Audience: 44 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Loshkaryov Nikita, Shakurov Dmitry
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Tsyplakov Ilya
29
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
29
Losses
80 Points 49
22 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 3
7 Shoot Outs Wins 3
151 Goals 124
124 Goals against 151
581 Penalty in Minutes 623
History
Tyumensky Legion
4
9
Sun, 12.09.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Fri, 10.09.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Sat, 06.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
4
Fri, 05.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
SO
2
Fri, 30.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
SO
2
Thu, 29.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Sun, 09.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Wed, 30.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
0
Tue, 29.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Sat, 05.01.19
Tyumensky Legion