• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#994
6
3
2:1
3:1
1:1
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#994
Wed, 23.02.2022, 09:00
Audience: 434 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Bozhko Denis, Kozyra Sergei
Linesmen: Kozlov Dmitry, Fedoseyev Kirill
29
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
29
Losses
91 Points 53
29 Wins 15
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
167 Goals 128
128 Goals against 167
616 Penalty in Minutes 556
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
4
Tue, 22.02.22
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
2
Tue, 07.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
1
2
Mon, 06.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
SO
3
Sun, 14.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
3
Sat, 13.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
4
Thu, 05.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
5
SO
4
Wed, 04.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Wed, 05.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
6
2
Sat, 26.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
SO
3
Fri, 25.10.19
Tyumensky Legion