• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#961
1
5
0:1
0:3
1:1
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#961
Thu, 17.02.2022, 18:30
Audience: 112 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Zalyatov Albert, Safiullov Artur
Linesmen: Arkhipov Alexei, Shubenkin Ivan
12
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
12
Losses
31 Points 42
12 Wins 18
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
103 Goals 122
122 Goals against 103
429 Penalty in Minutes 409
History
Krasnaya Armiya
2
0
Tue, 26.10.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
3
OTG
2
Mon, 25.10.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
2
3
Wed, 20.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
3
1
Tue, 19.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
0
Mon, 05.10.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
3
Sun, 04.10.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
3
Mon, 27.01.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
OTG
5
Sun, 26.01.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Fri, 18.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Krasnaya Armiya