• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#956
1
9
0:3
0:1
1:5
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#956
Thu, 17.02.2022, 15:00
Audience: 40 sp
Sports Palace
Tyumen
Referee: Loktev Alexander, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Bulatov Ruslan, Zhdanko Leonid
4
Wins
35
Losses
35
Wins
4
Losses
16 Points 93
4 Wins 35
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
76 Goals 207
207 Goals against 76
622 Penalty in Minutes 490
History
Tyumensky Legion
2
11
Wed, 16.02.22
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
0
Wed, 10.11.21
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
6
0
Tue, 09.11.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Sun, 24.01.21
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
0
12
Sat, 23.01.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
2
Fri, 08.01.21
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
2
0
Thu, 07.01.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Wed, 15.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
0
1
Tue, 14.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
1
Fri, 04.10.19
Tyumensky Legion