• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#866
5
0
0:0
2:0
3:0
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#866
Thu, 03.02.2022, 18:30
Audience: 102 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Bakin Gennady
Linesmen: Fevralyov Danila, Shubenkin Ivan
21
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
21
Losses
59 Points 32
21 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
112 Goals 83
83 Goals against 112
515 Penalty in Minutes 551
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Wed, 02.02.22
HC Riga
HC Riga
6
3
Wed, 03.11.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Riga
4
SO
3
Tue, 02.11.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
1
Sun, 14.02.21
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
1
Sat, 13.02.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
0
0
Thu, 22.10.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Riga
0
0
Wed, 21.10.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Riga
4
2
Sat, 22.02.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
0
Mon, 25.11.19
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
2
Sun, 24.11.19
HC Riga