• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#863
2
OT
3
2:0
0:2
0:0
0:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#863
Thu, 03.02.2022, 14:30
Audience: 150 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Sharagin Ilya
Linesmen: Konyuk Yaroslav, Svirin Andrei
16
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
16
Losses
61 Points 93
16 Wins 27
2 Overtime Wins 5
2 Shoot Outs Wins 5
128 Goals 192
192 Goals against 128
864 Penalty in Minutes 781
History
Belye Medvedi
2
0
Mon, 25.10.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
4
OTG
3
Sun, 24.10.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
0
2
Thu, 04.02.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
3
1
Tue, 02.02.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
4
Mon, 05.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
4
Sun, 04.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
SO
6
Wed, 08.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 07.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Sat, 28.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
0
Fri, 01.02.19
Belye Medvedi