• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#847
2
1
0:0
2:1
0:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Titov Alexander
#847
Sun, 30.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 1168 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Yakas Konstantin, Poletayev Ilya
Linesmen: Kurkin Valery, Arekayev Ivan
5
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
5
Losses
18 Points 64
3 Wins 24
0 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
59 Goals 113
113 Goals against 59
556 Penalty in Minutes 463
History
Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Sat, 29.01.22
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
0
Wed, 29.09.21
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
2
0
Tue, 28.09.21
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
5
4
Sat, 06.02.21
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
1
SO
2
Fri, 05.02.21
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
0
2
Thu, 07.01.21
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
0
3
Wed, 06.01.21
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Mon, 27.01.20
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
1
OTG
2
Sun, 26.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
1
Mon, 21.10.19
Krylya Sovetov