• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#809
17:00
Monday, 24.01
Irbis
Kazan
#809
Mon, 24.01.2022, 17:00
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Last 5 games
Reaktor
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#771
2
4
1-0
1-1
0-3
Mon, 17.01.22
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#757
3
5
1-1
0-2
2-2
Sun, 16.01.22
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#745
6
3
1-1
1-0
4-2
Thu, 13.01.22
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#732
1
6
0-0
0-2
1-4
Wed, 12.01.22
Loko-76
Yaroslavl
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
#715
5
3
3-0
2-0
0-3
Thu, 06.01.22
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Irbis
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#705
1
3
0-1
1-2
0-0
Tue, 04.01.22
Irbis
Kazan
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#702
3
4
0-0
0-2
3-2
Mon, 03.01.22
Irbis
Kazan
Ladya
Togliatti
#695
2
4
0-2
1-1
1-1
Thu, 30.12.21
Irbis
Kazan
Ladya
Togliatti
#686
0
5
0-1
0-2
0-2
Wed, 29.12.21
Irbis
Kazan
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#668
6
2
3-0
2-0
1-2
Sat, 25.12.21
Irbis
Kazan
Leaders (Last 5 games)
Points
Points
Goals
Goalkeepers
Plus/Minus
Reaktor
Irbis
 
1
Points
6 (2+4)
Reaktor
Forward
  Points
6
Points
2
Goals
5
Games
played
0
Plus/minus
2
5 (1+4)
Reaktor
Forward
3
4 (3+1)
Reaktor
Defense
 
1
Goals
3
Reaktor
Defense
  Goals
3
Goals
5
1
Plus/minus
2
Penalty in minutes
2
2 (+1)
Gataullin Danil #26
Reaktor
Forward
3
2 (+4)
Yakupov Raul #34
Reaktor
Forward
 
1
Plus/minus
2
Reaktor
Forward
  Plus/minus
2
Plus/minus
4
Games
played
3
Points
0
Penalty in minutes
2
2
Mikhailov Danil #76
Reaktor
Forward
3
2
Reaktor
Defense
 
1
Goal against average
3.40
Reaktor
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
3.40
Goal against average
3
Games
played
1
Wins
56
Saves
 
1
Points
4 (1+3)
Irbis
Forward
  Points
4
Points
1
Goals
4
Games
played
4
Plus/minus
2
4 (1+3)
Subkhi Nasser #81
Irbis
Forward
3
4 (1+3)
Zakirov Timur #54
Irbis
Forward
 
1
Goals
3
Irbis
Forward
  Goals
3
Goals
2
4
Plus/minus
0
Penalty in minutes
2
2 (+1)
Komkov Denis #50
Irbis
Forward
3
2 (+0)
Irbis
Forward
 
1
Plus/minus
4
Irbis
Forward
  Plus/minus
4
Plus/minus
2
Games
played
3
Points
0
Penalty in minutes
2
4
Terekhov Semyon #59
Irbis
Forward
3
4
Irbis
Defense
 
1
Goal against average
2.26
Irbis
Goalkeeper
  Goal against average
2.26
Goal against average
5
Games
played
4
Wins
115
Saves