• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#808
11
2
2:1
5:1
4:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#808
Mon, 24.01.2022, 16:00
Audience: 186 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Sautin Alexander, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Vozzhayev Vladislav, Shmidt Nikita
40
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
40
Losses
103 Points 25
40 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
208 Goals 80
80 Goals against 208
571 Penalty in Minutes 716
History
Omskie Yastreby
5
0
Sun, 23.01.22
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
4
Wed, 13.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Tyumensky Legion
2
8
Tue, 12.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
6
1
Thu, 18.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Omskie Yastreby
10
2
Wed, 17.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
4
Mon, 09.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Tyumensky Legion
1
2
Sun, 08.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Tyumensky Legion
0
10
Tue, 18.02.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
1
Fri, 08.11.19
Tyumensky Legion
Omskie Yastreby
2
0
Thu, 07.11.19
Tyumensky Legion