• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#773
3
OT
4
0:0
2:2
1:1
0:1
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#773
Mon, 17.01.2022, 19:00
Audience: 289 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Kolyagin Dmitry
30
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
30
Losses
88 Points 37
30 Wins 9
5 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
160 Goals 100
100 Goals against 160
720 Penalty in Minutes 831
History
SKA-1946
2
OTG
3
Sun, 16.01.22
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
5
Sat, 09.10.21
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Fri, 08.10.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
OTG
2
Wed, 23.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
3
2
Tue, 22.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 30.11.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Sun, 29.11.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
0
8
Sun, 05.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Thu, 26.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
5
2
Wed, 25.09.19
Russkie Vityazi