• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#765
2
4
0:1
1:3
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Bogdanovsky Konstantin
#765
Sun, 16.01.2022, 06:00
Audience: 448 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Savelyev Vasily, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Troshin Andrei, Sidorov Vladislav
8
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
8
Losses
29 Points 23
8 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
56 Goals 51
51 Goals against 56
327 Penalty in Minutes 267
History
Taifun
2
OTG
1
Tue, 29.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
3
4
Mon, 28.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Wed, 30.09.20
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 29.09.20
Taifun
Taifun
2
SO
3
Sat, 18.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Taifun
3
SO
2
Fri, 17.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Mon, 07.10.19
Taifun
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sun, 06.10.19
Taifun
Taifun
3
2
Fri, 15.02.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
SO
2
Sun, 18.11.18
Taifun