• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#764
2
OT
3
0:0
0:0
2:2
0:1
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#764
Sun, 16.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 292 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kolonutov Roman, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Rodionov Danila
30
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
30
Losses
87 Points 35
30 Wins 9
5 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
158 Goals 97
97 Goals against 158
685 Penalty in Minutes 800
History
Russkie Vityazi
3
5
Sat, 09.10.21
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
3
Fri, 08.10.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
OTG
2
Wed, 23.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
3
2
Tue, 22.12.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 30.11.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Sun, 29.11.20
SKA-1946
Russkie Vityazi
0
8
Sun, 05.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Thu, 26.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
5
2
Wed, 25.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
SKA-1946
4
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Russkie Vityazi