• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#762
4
2
1:1
0:0
3:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#762
Sun, 16.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 97 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Krasotin Nikolai, Kuptsov Pavel
Linesmen: Kolyagin Dmitry, Shubenkin Ivan
14
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
14
Losses
39 Points 54
14 Wins 16
4 Overtime Wins 5
1 Shoot Outs Wins 4
114 Goals 110
110 Goals against 114
665 Penalty in Minutes 771
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Sat, 15.01.22
Almaz
Almaz
3
2
Tue, 21.09.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
1
3
Mon, 20.09.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
4
1
Mon, 14.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
3
1
Sat, 12.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
3
Mon, 14.09.20
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
0
Sun, 13.09.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
OTG
4
Sun, 15.03.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
1
Wed, 11.03.20
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
3
Tue, 10.03.20
Almaz