• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Panov Yury
#753
3
13
1:3
2:4
0:6
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#753
Sat, 15.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 141 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Krasotin Nikolai
Linesmen: Fevralyov Danila, Arkhipov Alexei
0
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
0
Losses
1 Points 28
0 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
21 Goals 67
67 Goals against 21
132 Penalty in Minutes 110
History
Loko
5
2
Tue, 21.09.21
SKA-Varyagi
Loko
8
2
Mon, 20.09.21
SKA-Varyagi
Loko
4
2
Sun, 13.12.20
SKA-Varyagi
Loko
3
OTG
2
Sat, 12.12.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
5
Mon, 14.09.20
Loko
SKA-Varyagi
1
3
Sun, 13.09.20
Loko
Loko
6
0
Wed, 25.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
6
Mon, 16.09.19
Loko
SKA-Varyagi
1
5
Sun, 15.09.19
Loko
SKA-Varyagi
3
8
Thu, 25.10.18
Loko