• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#744
4
2
1:1
3:1
0:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#744
Thu, 13.01.2022, 12:00
Audience: 157 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Bityukov Maxim, Gainullin Insaf
Linesmen: Lunegov Anton, Dedyukhin Nikita
30
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
30
Losses
95 Points 50
30 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 6
198 Goals 134
134 Goals against 198
704 Penalty in Minutes 714
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.10.21
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
SO
0
Mon, 04.10.21
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
SO
4
Thu, 10.12.20
Avto
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Wed, 09.12.20
Avto
Avto
2
1
Thu, 17.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
5
2
Wed, 16.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
14
Sat, 14.12.19
Avto
Avto
4
0
Mon, 30.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
4
3
Sun, 29.09.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Avto
7
2
Mon, 01.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi