• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Trubitsin Maxim
#742
3
1
0:0
1:0
2:1
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Bogdanovsky Konstantin
#742
Wed, 12.01.2022, 11:00
Audience: 284 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Sharagin Ilya
Linesmen: Ponomaryov Alexander, Rykov Anatoly
8
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
8
Losses
21 Points 23
8 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
52 Goals 50
50 Goals against 52
445 Penalty in Minutes 419
History
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Fri, 08.10.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
7
5
Thu, 07.10.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
0
Fri, 25.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Thu, 24.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Sat, 26.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
5
2
Fri, 25.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
2
Wed, 22.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Tue, 21.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Sun, 13.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
5
Fri, 04.09.15
Amurskie Tigry