• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#741
4
OT
3
0:1
2:0
1:2
1:0
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#741
Wed, 12.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 72 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Ugryumov Maxim
Linesmen: Shubenkin Ivan, Lill Artyom
10
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
10
Losses
41 Points 55
10 Wins 26
2 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 1
118 Goals 159
159 Goals against 118
581 Penalty in Minutes 594
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
6
Tue, 11.01.22
Loko
Loko
4
OTG
3
Fri, 17.09.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
4
OTG
5
Thu, 16.09.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
OTG
5
Mon, 15.03.21
Loko
Loko
5
1
Fri, 12.03.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
1
SO
0
Thu, 11.03.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
3
1
Thu, 17.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Fri, 18.09.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
6
Thu, 17.09.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Fri, 20.09.19
Loko