• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#730
3
6
1:3
2:1
0:2
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#730
Tue, 11.01.2022, 18:30
Audience: 91 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Arkhipov Alexei, Kolyagin Dmitry
10
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
10
Losses
41 Points 53
10 Wins 25
2 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 1
115 Goals 153
153 Goals against 115
577 Penalty in Minutes 590
History
Loko
4
OTG
3
Fri, 17.09.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
4
OTG
5
Thu, 16.09.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
OTG
5
Mon, 15.03.21
Loko
Loko
5
1
Fri, 12.03.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
1
SO
0
Thu, 11.03.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
3
1
Thu, 17.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Fri, 18.09.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
6
Thu, 17.09.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Fri, 20.09.19
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
2
Thu, 19.09.19
Loko