• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#719
1
3
1:1
0:1
0:1
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Region
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#719
Thu, 06.01.2022, 19:30
Audience: 85 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Dudarov Alexander, Buss Uldis
Linesmen: Druseiks Emils, Davidonis Renars
12
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
12
Losses
40 Points 57
12 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
80 Goals 98
98 Goals against 80
499 Penalty in Minutes 739
History
HC Riga
0
7
Mon, 22.02.21
Russkie Vityazi
HC Riga
3
1
Sun, 21.02.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
0
0
Tue, 10.11.20
HC Riga
Russkie Vityazi
0
0
Mon, 09.11.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
2
5
Wed, 06.11.19
Russkie Vityazi
HC Riga
4
5
Tue, 05.11.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
3
Fri, 06.09.19
HC Riga
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Thu, 05.09.19
HC Riga
HK Riga
2
1
Wed, 16.01.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Fri, 12.10.18
HK Riga