• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#716
2
0
0:0
0:0
2:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#716
Thu, 06.01.2022, 09:00
Audience: 198 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Kondratyev Denis, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Konyuk Yaroslav, Svirin Andrei
25
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
25
Losses
83 Points 61
25 Wins 15
2 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 4
176 Goals 131
131 Goals against 176
744 Penalty in Minutes 626
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
4
Thu, 11.11.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Wed, 10.11.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
0
Fri, 29.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Wed, 27.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
5
Tue, 20.10.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Sun, 18.10.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
1
Mon, 27.01.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Wed, 16.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Thu, 01.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi