• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#713
3
2
1:0
1:1
1:1
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Trubitsin Maxim
#713
Wed, 05.01.2022, 06:00
Audience: 354 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Novgorodtsev Ilya, Sharagin Ilya
Linesmen: Sukhorada Igor, Yelenov Timur
1
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
1
Losses
4 Points 18
1 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
24 Goals 42
42 Goals against 24
180 Penalty in Minutes 145
History
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
3
Mon, 06.09.21
Taifun
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
2
Sun, 05.09.21
Taifun
Taifun
1
6
Sat, 06.03.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Taifun
4
SO
5
Fri, 05.03.21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
2
Tue, 02.03.21
Taifun
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
1
Mon, 01.03.21
Taifun
Sakhalinskie Akuly
5
3
Wed, 29.01.20
Taifun
Taifun
3
4
Mon, 21.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Taifun
3
4
Sun, 20.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly