• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Filatov Vladimir
#712
6
1
5:1
0:0
1:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#712
Wed, 05.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 369 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Demidov Dmitry, Fevralyov Danila
17
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
17
Losses
60 Points 59
17 Wins 17
4 Overtime Wins 6
6 Shoot Outs Wins 4
150 Goals 157
157 Goals against 150
842 Penalty in Minutes 959
History
SKA-1946
1
3
Tue, 04.01.22
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
5
2
Fri, 17.09.21
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Thu, 16.09.21
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
5
2
Mon, 14.12.20
SKA-1946
Krasnaya Armiya
4
1
Sun, 13.12.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
OTG
3
Fri, 18.09.20
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
3
0
Thu, 17.09.20
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
2
0
Sun, 29.12.19
Krasnaya Armiya
SKA-1946
3
OTG
2
Sat, 28.12.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
SO
3
Fri, 20.09.19
SKA-1946