• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#704
8
1
1:0
5:0
2:1
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#704
Tue, 04.01.2022, 15:00
Audience: 320 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Abrosimov Alexei, Anisimov Maxim
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Nikolenko Dmitry
33
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
33
Losses
93 Points 20
33 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
182 Goals 82
82 Goals against 182
620 Penalty in Minutes 551
History
Tyumensky Legion
4
7
Sun, 12.12.21
Mamonty Ugry
Tyumensky Legion
1
8
Sat, 11.12.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Fri, 26.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Mamonty Ugry
4
0
Thu, 25.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
4
Mon, 11.01.21
Mamonty Ugry
Tyumensky Legion
3
SO
4
Sun, 10.01.21
Mamonty Ugry
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Thu, 28.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Thu, 05.09.19
Tyumensky Legion
Mamonty Ugry
6
0
Wed, 04.09.19
Tyumensky Legion
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Wed, 19.12.18
Tyumensky Legion