• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#701
1
4
0:1
1:2
0:1
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#701
Thu, 06.01.2022, 11:00
Audience: 255 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Smirnov Alexander A., Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Udovichenko Andrei
15
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
15
Losses
50 Points 77
15 Wins 26
0 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
128 Goals 163
163 Goals against 128
716 Penalty in Minutes 634
History
Stalnye Lisy
6
1
Mon, 20.09.21
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
3
OTG
2
Sun, 19.09.21
Avto
Avto
0
3
Thu, 17.12.20
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
1
SO
2
Wed, 16.12.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Sat, 28.11.20
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
1
5
Thu, 26.11.20
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
0
2
Mon, 25.11.19
Avto
Avto
3
0
Thu, 05.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
SO
3
Wed, 04.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Stalnye Lisy