• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#698
5
SO
4
0:1
2:0
2:3
0:0
1:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#698
Tue, 28.12.2021, 14:30
Audience: 109 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Sharagin Ilya, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Filipov Anton, Fedoseyev Kirill
10
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
10
Losses
31 Points 29
10 Wins 9
3 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
68 Goals 62
62 Goals against 68
276 Penalty in Minutes 283
History
Sarmaty
3
OTG
4
Sat, 18.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
7
2
Fri, 17.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
5
3
Tue, 08.12.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sarmaty
2
3
Mon, 07.12.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Sat, 05.12.20
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Fri, 04.12.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
0
Sun, 08.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
6
3
Thu, 19.09.19
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Wed, 18.09.19
Sarmaty
Sibirskie Snaipery
7
0
Tue, 23.10.18
Sarmaty