• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#693
3
6
0:1
2:3
1:2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Panov Konstantin
#693
Thu, 30.12.2021, 16:30
Audience: 250 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Ugryumov Maxim, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Pushkaryov Danil, Dedyukhin Nikita
31
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
31
Losses
88 Points 67
31 Wins 29
6 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
211 Goals 205
205 Goals against 211
907 Penalty in Minutes 950
History
Avto
2
4
Wed, 29.12.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
1
4
Fri, 24.09.21
Avto
Belye Medvedi
1
5
Thu, 23.09.21
Avto
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Tue, 01.12.20
Avto
Belye Medvedi
4
SO
3
Mon, 30.11.20
Avto
Avto
6
2
Sat, 12.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Avto
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Avto
2
4
Mon, 16.03.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Sat, 14.03.20
Avto
Avto
1
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Belye Medvedi