• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#690
3
SO
2
1:1
0:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#690
Wed, 29.12.2021, 18:00
Audience: 180 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Shamin Yegor, Feoktistov Alexander
29
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
29
Losses
91 Points 48
29 Wins 14
4 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 3
187 Goals 131
131 Goals against 187
747 Penalty in Minutes 682
History
Loko
7
2
Tue, 28.12.21
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Thu, 07.10.21
Loko
Almaz
1
6
Wed, 06.10.21
Loko
Almaz
4
2
Sun, 28.02.21
Loko
Almaz
2
5
Sat, 27.02.21
Loko
Loko
2
OTG
1
Fri, 27.11.20
Almaz
Loko
5
2
Thu, 26.11.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
2
Fri, 08.11.19
Loko
Loko
3
SO
4
Wed, 04.09.19
Almaz
Loko
4
1
Tue, 03.09.19
Almaz